School uniform

Boys:

  • Black or grey trousers or shorts
  • Green jumper embroidered with School Emblem
  • White shirt
  • School tie (green and yellow stripes)
  • Black shoes - no trainers
  • Black or grey socks

 

Girls:

  • Black or grey skirt, or green and white checked dress in the summer
  • White shirt
  • Green jumper embroidered with School Emblem
  • School tie - during the winter
  • Black shoes
  • White socks or grey tights

 

P.E. Kit can be bought as a pack, included are shorts, white t-shirt with embroidered emblem and a green bag to keep the kit in at school. You can also purchase these items separately.

Also avaliable are school book bags, school fleeces and school caps.

Our school uniform can be ordered through the office with the form below.

Uniform order form

Latest News

Monet Class trip to The Thames at Greenwich

As part of our topic on Rivers, Monet Year 4 visited The Thames foreshore for some "mudlarking". They searched for historical evidence on the sand and then completed some field studies to … More >

Harvest Delivery

The school were delighted to receive so many Harvest food donations. Monet Year 4 led a Harvest Assembly, after which parents helped sort the produce ready for each class to deliver to elderly people … More >

Visit to Tunbridge Wells Mosque

We very much enjoyed our trip to Tunbridge Wells Mosque. We are aware that as a school we need to increase our understanding of other cultures so we were delighted to be invited by Imam Yasser to … More >

VIEW ALL LATEST NEWS >

Important Dates

Monday 30th October
Children return
Tuesday 31st October
Scary Hair Day
Wednesday 1st November
Open Day
Tuesday 7th November
Individual School Photos
Friday 10th November
Service of Remembrance at War Memorial

A minute's silence from 11am

Tuesday 14th November
Parents Consultations
Thursday 16th November
Parents Consultations
Thursday 7th December
Christmas Present Fair
Tuesday 12th December
Carols By Candlelight

6pm at St Margaret's Church

Thursday 14th December
Infants Christmas Production
Friday 15th December
Reception Nativity
Wednesday 20th December
End of Term 2
Tuesday 6th February
School Choir visit to O2 Arena to sing with Young Voices

VIEW ALL Important Dates >

OFSTED REPORT

Read our latest Ofsted report.

Ofsted report >