Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Below are our dates for 2018 - 2019. Please be advised that these can sometimes change and always check with the School Office before making arrangements based on this information.

Term 1    
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday19th October 2018 (Teacher inset day Monday 3rd September)

Term 2
Tuesday 30th October 2018  -  Wednesday 19th December 2018 (Teacher inset day Monday 29th October)

Term 3
Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4
Tuesday 26th February 2019  -  Friday 5th April 2019 (Teacher inset day Monday 25th February)

Term 5
Tuesday 23rd April 2019  -  Friday 24th May 2019 (Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)

Term 6
Monday 3rd June 2019  -  Friday 19th July 2019 (Teacher inset days Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July)

 

Latest News

Remembrance Service

It was lovely to see how well behaved and respectful the children were, when visiting the war memorial outside the social club on Monday 12th November. As a school, we walked down together to meet at … More >

Election of Year 6 Captains

Congratulations to all of Year 6 who have earned various responsilities within the school. One of these responsibilites is being a 'Buddy' to children in Reception. The Buddy is a 'turn … More >

KS2 Sports Day

Congratulations to Simmonds who were the winners of our very hot KS2 Sports Day at Tonbridge Sports Centre! All the children and parents had a fantastic time and the staff did a super job of ensuring … More >

VIEW ALL LATEST NEWS >

Important Dates

Thursday 15th November 4pm-6 30pm
Parents Evening
Wednesday 28th November 9am
Year 4 Class Assembly
Wednesday 12th December 2pm
EYFS Christmas Production
Thursday 13th December 1 30pm and 6pm
Infant Christmas Production (x2)
Friday 14th December
FoHPS Christmas Present Fair
Tuesday 18th December 6pm
Christmas Carol Service
Wednesday 19th December
End of Term
Wednesday 30th January 9am
Year 3 Class Assembly
Thursday 15th February
FoHPS Disco
25th February 2019
Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 19th March
Parents Consultation Evening
Thursday 21 March
Parents' Consultation Evening
Wednesday 27th March
Year 1 Class Assembly
Thursday 4th April
Easter Service 9am and FOHPS Easter Egg hunt
Monday 6th May
Bank Holiday Monday

VIEW ALL Important Dates >

OFSTED REPORT

Read our latest Ofsted report.

Ofsted report >