Calendar

Important Dates:

 

 

Thursday 15th November 4pm-6 30pm
Parents Evening


Wednesday 28th November 9am
Year 4 Class Assembly


Wednesday 12th December 2pm
EYFS Christmas Production


Thursday 13th December 1 30pm and 6pm
Infant Christmas Production (x2)


Friday 14th December
FoHPS Christmas Present Fair


Tuesday 18th December 6pm
Christmas Carol Service


Wednesday 19th December
End of Term


Wednesday 30th January 9am
Year 3 Class Assembly


Thursday 15th February
FoHPS Disco


25th February 2019
Staff Inset Day


Tuesday 19th March
Parents Consultation Evening


Thursday 21 March
Parents' Consultation Evening


Wednesday 27th March
Year 1 Class Assembly


Thursday 4th April
Easter Service 9am and FOHPS Easter Egg hunt


Monday 6th May
Bank Holiday Monday


Saturday 8th June
School Fete


Wednesday 19th June
KS1 Sports Afternoon


Thursday 18th July
Year 6 Production 1 30pm and 6pm


Friday 19th July
Year 6 Assembly


Friday 19th July
End of Term


Monday 22nd July
Staff Inset Day


Tuesday 23rd July
Staff Inset Day


Latest News

Remembrance Service

It was lovely to see how well behaved and respectful the children were, when visiting the war memorial outside the social club on Monday 12th November. As a school, we walked down together to meet at … More >

Election of Year 6 Captains

Congratulations to all of Year 6 who have earned various responsilities within the school. One of these responsibilites is being a 'Buddy' to children in Reception. The Buddy is a 'turn … More >

KS2 Sports Day

Congratulations to Simmonds who were the winners of our very hot KS2 Sports Day at Tonbridge Sports Centre! All the children and parents had a fantastic time and the staff did a super job of ensuring … More >

VIEW ALL LATEST NEWS >

OFSTED REPORT

Read our latest Ofsted report.

Ofsted report >